Skip to content

Our next live session, just for you:

Let’s Chat: Health Science

Thinking of pursuing a career in nursing, midwifery, physiotherapy, speech pathology or radiology? UAC provides HSC students and their parents with information about additional selection criteria, degrees and placements, and give answers to the most commonly asked questions.

UAC

4:00am – Thu, 19 May

Let’s Chat: Health Science

UAC

6:00am – Thu, 19 May

Circular Economy = Chemical Engineering

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 19 May

ACU Entry and Pathways

ACU

6:00am – Wed, 25 May

Conservation and Sustainability

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 26 May

Let’s Chat: Construction and Engineering

UAC

6:00am – Thu, 26 May

Conservation and Sustainability

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 26 May

Let’s Chat: Teaching

UAC

6:00am – Thu, 02 June

Your Future in Business

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 02 June

Let’s Chat: Teaching

UAC

6:00am – Thu, 02 June

Careers in Architecture

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 09 June

Master of Artificial Intelligence

UTS

5:00am – Fri, 10 June

Let’s Chat: Veterinary students

UAC

6:00am – Fri, 10 June

Law Student Life

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 16 June

Let’s Chat: Business/Law students

UAC

6:00am – Thu, 23 June

Bachelor of Oral Health

USYD

4:00am – Thu, 23 June

Let’s Chat: Business/Law students

UAC

6:00am – Thu, 23 June

Let’s Chat: Nursing students

UAC

6:00am – Fri, 01 July

Guarantee Application Process Student Panel

ACU

6:00am – Thu, 28 July